onedirectioner

Direktlänk till inlägg 4 augusti 2012

Niall Horan - Quotes

Av Frida - 4 augusti 2012 00:36

1. "I'm quiet romantic. I can be a good boyfriend. I'll never let her walk home alone from me and things like that"


2. "Being single doesn't mean you're weak, it means you’re strong enough to wait for what you deserve"

 

3. "I rather be a boy and play with paper planes than be a man and play with a women's heart."


4. "I’m the type of guy who could fall in love with any girl, because I love with my heart not my eyes."

 

5. "Our band will never change. We will always be five singing idiots" 


6. "I don’t date with models, because the models are perfect. Perfection is boring."


7. "This doesn’t happen to people from Mullingar"


8. "I hate to see a guy who insults a girl or is bad with her, or treats her badly, immediately I think she would be better with me"


9. "I don’t have biceps. I just flex my eyebrows."


10. "For me, technology is not going to impress me until you can download online food"


 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Frida - 19 augusti 2012 19:38


ja, jag byter till blogg.se för att kolla hur de är där. KLICKA PÅ BILDEN!!!!!!!!!   ...

Av Frida - 19 augusti 2012 11:50


  det är den här! vet inte riktgt varför men den gör mig glad, att dom lixom har gått från små tonårspojkar och sen 2 år senare står dom och sjunger på OS. hur stort är inte det? ...

Av Frida - 18 augusti 2012 22:10


 

Av Frida - 18 augusti 2012 19:02


 

Av Frida - 18 augusti 2012 18:42


"Okay so before I write a bunch of crap that barely anyone will read, I have to explain the title, have you ever had like a situation. Where its backwards? people think the other way around. so as in, the sincerely person, is mad at the dear person, ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards